Today's Opening Hours 9:00AM - 9:00PM
  • Centre 9:00AM - 9:00PM
  • Dining 9:00AM - LATE
  • Majors 8:00AM - 9:00PM
*Individual stores may vary View All
MENU
Close
News

Extended Christmas Trading Hours

Enjoy more time to shop this Christmas!

Sunday 5th December - 8am to 6pm

Extended Christmas Trading Hours from Saturday 11th December:

Monday to Friday – 7am to 9pm

Saturday and Sunday – 8am to 6pm

Saturday 25th December – Christmas Day - Closed

Sunday 26th December – Boxing Day - 8am to 6pm

Monday 27th December – 8am to 6pm

Tuesday 28th December – 8am to 6pm

Wednesday 29th December – 8am to 9pm

Thursday 30th December – 8am to 9pm

Friday 31st December – 8am to 9pm

Saturday 1st January – New Year’s Day  – 8am to 6pm

Sunday 2nd January – 11am to 5pm

 

Please contact individual stores for trading hours are they will vary.